Archive
<>
02 June 2016

Mirasys Moment Webinar on 2nd of June - Mirasys VMS version 7.9 - webinar recording now available!

Webinar recording is available in the Downloads area.

The Mirasys Moment Webinar was held on 2nd of June. 

In the webinar you will learn

  • What is new in V7.9
  • How the new file system differes from the previous one and why the change has been done
  • Recommendations for the update process

Come to hear more.

Register now!

Join us for a webinar on JUNE 02, 2016 at 10:00 AM EET / 8.00 AM UTC / 9.00 AM CET:
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/2723506069790227971

Join us for a webinar on JUNE 02, 2016 at 3:00 PM EET / 1.00 PM UTC / 2.00 PM CET:
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/8761135524140825603

Join us for a webinar on JUNE 02, 2016 at 6:00 PM EET / 4.00 PM UTC / 5.00 PM CET:
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/7355325245633906179

Petri Bäckström (Security Product Line Director) will present an overview of the new Mirasys VMS version 7.9 (20 min). Arto Kiiskinen (Product Development Manager) highlights the new features in a demo (10 min).

We have reserved ten minutes for questions and comments in the end, but if you have anything you would like us to address, please contact us by mail (mirasys.moment@mirasys.com) before the event!

You are warmly welcome!